- User's password, contacts list and conversations will be deleted from the application
- User's device will be blocked*: the login into the Team on the Run application will not be anymore possible with User's phone number.
- User will be able to download and log into the application from a new device.
*If the user got his device back without him logging in from a new device, you can unblock his lost device.
To wipe out the information from a stolen phone go to your company administration account, click on "Users" section and select the user who's phone has been lost/stolen.
The user details form will be displayed. Below the "Save" button you can find the option to wipe out that phone's info.